Uncategorized

Yarn Haul

So Thursday 9th February in UK, the shop ALDI had a special event started, their hobbies and crafts event. I preordered some yarn/wool (whatever you want to call it) and I received the day after.

This is what I brought.

I so can’t wait to use it after I finish two of my current projects, however I may have to put them aside and start making my daughters present for her 1st birthday otherwise I won’t get it done in time.

Does everyone else go crazy for the ALDI event when they are selling balls of wool? I see loads on Facebook in the groups I am in.

2 thoughts on “Yarn Haul

    1. I couldn’t help myself. I should really stop buying yarn like that and finish the projects I’m doing now and then buy yarn when I want to start a new project otherwise I will have loads of yarn just lying about waiting to be use.

      Like

Leave a Reply

